S.N. Name Designation Qualification
1. Dr Dinesh Sharma Principal MA,PhD Education
2. Chagan Lal Beniwal Lecturer-Hindi UGC NET-Hindi
3. Ajay Baudh Lecturer-Geography UGC NET-Geography
4. Jagmohan Meena Lecturer-History UGC NET-History
5. Priyanka Sharma Lecturer-English UGC NET
6. Pawan Kumar Meena Lecturer-Pol Science UGC NET
7. Niwas Kumar Saini Lecturer-Botany M Phil Botany
8. Hemant Kumawat Lecturer-Zoology SLET
9. Raj Kumar Meena Lecturer-Chemistry NET
10. Sikander Ali Lecturer-Maths M Phil Maths
11. Shishupal Saini Lecturer-Physics M Phil Physics
12. Shikha Vasistha Lecturer-Sanskrit MA, MPhil
13. Mahesh Kumar Lecturer-Economics UGC NET
14. Shri Lokesh Kumar Moyal Lecturer-Sociology UGC NET
15. Bhagirath Mal Chopra Lecturer-Public Admn. UGC NET
16. RB Choudhary Lecturer-Drawing & Painting UGC NET
17. Ritu Baudh Lecturer-Home Science UGC NET
About us
Om college sets the benchmarks of the global education with a system that matches the best of practices, theories, resources and standards all over the world.
Social Links
Contact US
119/518, Agrawal Farm,Mansarovar, Jaipur-INDIA
Copyright © OM COLLEGE All rights reserved 2007 - 2024.